2018-2019 Annual Fund Donors

We are so grateful for the following donors who have demonstrated their commitment to supporting our mission. To add your name to list, make your Annual Fund gift today.

President’s Circle
$1,000 and above

Jerry Williams

Mary Lee and Steve Bartlett

Jessica Edwards
In Honor of 2018-2019 JLN Development Council


Pickslay Cheek Jr.
Donna and Pickslay Cheek, Jr. Advised Fund of The Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee

Laurie Read
In Honor of 2019 Spring Soiree Committee

Chris and Melissa Wyatt


Rachel Ailor

Sarah Hicks

Sally Holland

United Way of Greater Atlanta

Jenna Watson
In Honor of Maureen Frazier


Lattie Brown

Dana Bybee

Cara Deese

Maggie DeVier
In Honor of 2018-2019 JLN Management Team

Meredith Eason

Meredith Hollomon

Lisle Hooper

Patrick and Lorrie McDermott

Sheila McNeely
In Honor of JLN Transfer Committee and Group

Katie Myers

Jade Sampson

Meredith Schiefer

Nahed Zehr
In Honor of Nurah and Nadeen Zehr


Melinda Bass

Catherine Beemer

Peggy Brown

Anne Buttrey

Claudia Byers

Erin Canty

Terri Coker

Megan E. Davis

Adria DeLaune

Maureen Frazier

Mrs. Thomas F. Frist, Jr.

Kathryn Goggins

Elisa Goodrich

Ann Harmer

Catherine Hawkins

June Hawkins
In Memorial of Virginia Russell Clark

Nichele Heller

Alice Heywood

International Paper

JLN Sustainer Transfer Williamson #1 Supper Club
In Memorial of Michael Kimbrough

Megan Koontz
In Honor of Taryn Anderson

Sara Lynes

Alex Marks

Katherine Miller

Katie Morgan

Michaela Morrison

Christine Murray

Ann Ralls Niewold

Nissan Motor Manufacturing Corporation, USA

Shandus Parish

Allison Reed
In Honor of Jenna Watson

Maidie Ryan

Concetta Smith

Amy Smotherman

Kim Snodgrass

Kristin Torrey
In Honor of Jenna Watson

Danielle Voss

Jordan Waldron

Allyson Witters Cundiff

Carla Williams