2021-2022 Annual Fund Donors

We are so grateful for the following donors who have demonstrated their commitment to supporting our mission. To add your name to list, make your Annual Fund gift today.


President’s Circle
$1,000 AND ABOVE

Jenny Barker

Mary Lee Bartlett

Jennifer Sarah Bolton

Ebert-LeBlanc Family Foundation

Olivia & Mark Rechter

Melissa & Christopher Wyatt




Mr. Pickslay Cheek, Jr.
Donna & Pickslay Cheek, Jr. Advised Fund of The Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee

Anita and William Cochran Foundation
A Donor Advised Fund of Renaissance Charitable Foundation

Cara Deese




Tiffany Davis

Larry and Chris DeFrance Family Donor Advised Fund
of the Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee

Meredith Futhey

Brittany Irby

Sheila McNeeley
In Honor of the JLN Transfer Committee & Group

Katie Elizabeth Myers

Alice Hudson Pell

Sally Smallwood
In Memory of Valerie Van Eaton




Emilia Banks

Jenny Barker

Paige Biglane

Lattie Brown

Kathryn Goggins

Lillias Johnston

Kathryn McNabb

Lauren Petrovich

Allie Reed

Jade Sampson

Maleah Stephens

Hettie & Ed Stuart
In Memory of Jean Barksdale

Jodee Warwick

Ellie Wetzel-Haley
In Honor of Nicole Jeffery

Ashley Wood




Shana Alford Allsmiller

Taryn Anderson

Kara Apel

Carmen April-Washington
In Honor of Lonnie Hamlin-April

Sarita Bhat

Maggie Blake

Claudia Byers

Megan Charalambakis

AnnJeanette Colwell

Melanie Davenport

Adria DeLaune

Eileen Forsythe

Ellen Frazer

Elizabeth Gainer

La’Kishia Harris

Alice Heywood

Jillian Hippler

Megan Koontz

Ellie Lentz

Kathryn McKinley

Andreall Moore

Michaela Morrison

Catherine Royka

Amy Smotherman

Judith Terjen

Erika Thomas

Cynthia Thompson


Reflects donations as of 11/17/2021