Board of Directors 2019-2020
President Nahed Artoul Zehr
President-Elect Sarah Creekmore Woodall
Executive Vice President Allie Reed
Recording Secretary Alice Hudson Pell
Treasurer Jeanai Ranero
Active Director Jenny Barker
Active Director Brittany Irby
Active Director Dana Bybee
Sustainer Director Angela Moretti Goddard
Sustainer Director Catherine Beemer
Nominating Chair Caitlin Franklin


Management Team 2019-2020
Executive Vice President Allie Reed
Vice President of Community Cara Deese
Vice President of Communications & Marketing Kristy Vanderford Brink
Vice President of Development Emerald Mitchell
Vice President of Membership Meredith Eason
Vice President of Operations Claudia Byers